top of page

Board Members

Our board members are an invaluable part of our success. Nothing that we do here could be accomplished without their never-ending participation and dedication to our success.


President- Sam Matthews
Vice President- Chris Simon
Treasurer- Ken Landreneau
Secretary- Tina Strickland

Committee Chairs

Scott Welhoff
Lisa Knisley
Hunter Robinson
Tanner White

Ken Marcotte- Maintenance
Kotey Bennett- Media
Travis Hume- Rodeo 
Hunter Robinson- Demo Derby
Ken Landreneau- Fair

bottom of page